Kids

A little late, but here is the 2013 edition of sketches from my kids’ school halloween parade. I do these every year, as I stand on the sidelines, watching the kids parade by.

Image

Image

And a couple of sketches of my kids, not in costume.

My daughter, Kavya. When she’s not reading or making Rainbow Loom bracelets, she sketches. Here she is, sketching a vase of flowers.
Image

My niece tries to teach the kids how to play “Bluff”. They’re no-good at bluffing. I guess that’s a good thing?
Image

More sketches here on flickr.

About Suhita Shirodkar

obsessive-sketcher. graphic designer.
This entry was posted in california, Close to home, people, Portrait, Silicon Valley and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

