Sale of my sketches at Fab.com

No new sketches to post today, just a bit of self promotion. I have a sale of large-ish (for my work) prints of my sketches at Fab.com, starting today. These are 11×14 inch archival prints and the sale is from April 12th to 14th.
Unfortunately, you need to be logged in to view the sale, so for those of you that aren’t on Fab.com, here is a screenshot. Anyone volunteering to come help me pack and ship the prints out next week??

About Suhita Shirodkar

obsessive-sketcher. graphic designer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sale of my sketches at Fab.com

  1. Frank Bettendorf says:

    Congratulations! Great body of work.
    Frank

    Like

  2. Jess says:

    I would buy if Fab did international shipping! Hope others are sensible enough to snap them up.

    Like

    • Jess, They should, shouldn’t they? I ship international from my etsy site, and people understand that shipping is more for international. When I leave them feedback form the sale, I’ll mention tis came up. Thanks!

      Like

  3. ilovelettering says:

    Suhita,
    In your email re: your print sale it says “August 12-14” did you mean August or April? Just checking!
    Thank you and best wishes for a terrific sale!
    Kathy

    Like

Leave a Reply

