People sketching at a cafe

Sketching at a cafe
kids and their parents

 

texting

Most weeks the only time I sketch is while the kids are at swim class, ballet class or at a cafe- I have way too many sketches of the back of parent’s heads, while they watch their kids… Or people at tables, reading and working on laptops. Or people kindof sortof watching their kids while texting away…

About Suhita Shirodkar

obsessive-sketcher. graphic designer.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, people and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. maac says:

    Table and chair and the texting !!! Table nd the chair is the nicest one. Takes me back to my art school days!!

    If I remember right you used draw using only two colours??? Shd try few.

    Point is you are still sketching and I dont!!

    cheers

    Like

  2. makingamess says:

    Hopefully I will keep at it, and yes, more color this week- right now I feel like I need to just keep drawing, work on color later.. but maybe they don’t have to be separate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

