You’re Invited: FOOD, Fiber Arts Studio, Palo Alto

If you are in the San Francisco Bay Area, you’re invited to the opening reception of an exhibition entitled “FOOD” at the  Fiber Arts Design Studio in Palo Alto. This is a group show featuring works related to the theme of ‘Food’ and I have 7 pieces in the show. If you can’t make it on the 6th of September, the show runs until October 21st.

 Image
I’d love to see you there, and if you do go see the show some other time, please drop me a line and let me know!

About Suhita Shirodkar

obsessive-sketcher. graphic designer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You’re Invited: FOOD, Fiber Arts Studio, Palo Alto

  1. lynn says:

    Suhita, What a great poster and wonderful sounding exhibit! Your amazing art deserves to be seen and appreciated. I wish I could attend this event and if I lived closer I would. :)
    lynn (midnightcoiler)

Leave a Reply

